790 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square, NY  11010 |
Driving Directions
fb
search
dealer rater
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday - Closed
Contact us
790 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Phone: (516) 214-4900
Fax: (516) 280-3310

Call or Text : (516) 407-7506

AutoTrader
Carfax
Jack Abayev

Jack Abayev

General Manager

(516)-214-4900 Extension 128

Jack@LuxuryMotorclub.com

Christina Athanasiadis

Christina Athanasiadis

Internet Sales Specialist

(516)-214-4900 extension 135

Christina@Luxurymotorclub.com

Nathan Shaolian

Nathan Shaolian

Finance manager

(516)-214-4900 extension 132

Nathan@LuxuryMotorclub.com

Javier Sierra

Javier Sierra

Finance manager

(516)-214-4900 extension 137

Javier@LuxuryMotorclub.com

David Manrique

David Manrique

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 extension 136

David@LuxuryMotorClub.com

Tee Madden

Tee Madden

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 extension 127

Tarae@LuxuryMotorclub.com

Chris Climaco

Chris Climaco

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 extension 141

Chris@Luxurymotorclub.com

Kristen Thomson

Kristen Thomson

Sales manager

(516)-214-4900 extension 133

Kristen@luxurymotorclub.com

Jacob Shamash

Jacob Shamash

Title Clerk & Controller

(516)-214-4900 extension 129

jacob@luxurymotorclub.com

Phil Grattagliano

Phil Grattagliano

Service Manager

(516)-285-5151

Showroom Hours

Monday      
Tuesday      
Wednesday      
Thursday      
Friday      
Saturday      
Sunday         

Contact Us

Driving directions