790 Hempstead Turnpike Franklin Square, NY 11010 |Driving Directions
fb
BBB and Dealer Rater
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday - 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Contact us
790 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square,NY11010
Fax:(516) 280-3310

Call or Text : (516) 407-7506

Autotrader
Carfax Guarantee
Jack Abayev

Jack Abayev

Finance Controller

(516)-214-4900 EXT # 128

Jack@LuxuryMotorclub.com

Nathan Shaolian

Nathan Shaolian

Finance manager

(516)-214-4900 EXT # 132

Nathan@LuxuryMotorclub.com

David Manrique

David Manrique

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 EXT # 136

David@LuxuryMotorClub.com

Tee Madden

Tee Madden

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 EXT # 127

Tarae@LuxuryMotorclub.com

Karen Zuniga

Karen Zuniga

Title Clerk & Controller

(516)-214-4900 EXT # 144

Karen@luxurymotorclub.com

Phil Grattagliano

Phil Grattagliano

Service Manager

(516)-285-5151

Catrice Timothy

Catrice Timothy

Internet Sales Specialist

(516)-214-4900 ext 131

Catrice@luxurymotorclub.com

Gabrielle Faustino

Gabrielle Faustino

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 ext 143

Gabrielle@luxurymotorclub.com

Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez

Internet Sales Specialist

(516)-214-4900 ext 135

Lisa@luxurymotorclub.com

Chris Miranda

Chris Miranda

Sales Representative

(516)-214-4900 ext 129

Cmiranda@luxurymotorclub.com

Jack Shen

Jack Shen

Sales Representative

Jshen@luxurymotorclub.com

Erik Quintanilla

Erik Quintanilla

Quality Control Supervisor

(516)-285-5151

Erik@luxurymotorclub.com

Arianna Briceno

Arianna Briceno

Title Clerk & Controller

(516)-214-4900 EXT #129

Arianna@luxurymotorclub.com

Showroom Hours

Monday 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 04:00 PM

Contact Us

Driving directions

Loading
Recently viewed (0)